It should be an ending tonight

Your subtleties, they strangle me. I can't explain myself at all. And all the wants, and all the needs, all I don't want to need at all. The walls start breathing, my mind's unweaving, maybe it's best you leave me alone. A weight is lifted on this evening. I give the final blow. When darkness turns to light, it ends tonight. A falling star, least I fall alone. I can't explain what you can't explain. You're finding things that you didn't know, I look at you with such disdain. When darkness turns to light, it ends tonight, it ends tonight. Just a little insight won't make this right, it's too late to fight, It ends tonight. You know, even the best fall down sometimes. I want, I can, I will. I would, I should, I could. End.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0